



## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Reid Walters Alleghany County Administrator

Gary Larrowe Botetourt County Administrator, Secretary

Allen Dressler City of Covington Manager
Chris Whitlow Franklin County Administrator
Bob Cowell City of Roanoke Manager

Richard Caywood Roanoke County Administrator, *Treasurer* 

Chris Dorsey City of Salem Manager
R. Pete Peters Town of Vinton Manager

Arnie Adkins Botetourt County
Michelle Austin Botetourt County

Brett Marston City of Roanoke, *Past President*Cathy Underwood City of Roanoke, *President* 

Donald Halliwill Roanoke County
Paul Nester Roanoke County
Richmond Vincent Roanoke County

Sean Horne City of Salem, Vice President

Dr. John Rainone Mountain Gateway Community College